Saturday, April 13, 2024
About Us

Teachers and Staff

2023-2024 School Year
Current Enrolled Students: 250

Principal: Gary Green
ggreen@stvincents-school.orgPastor: Father Sam Dinsdale
sdinsdale@stvincents-school.org

Vice Principal: Sarah Lambert
slambert@stvincents-school.org

Advancement Director: Kelly Love
klove@stvincents-school.org

Office Manager: Erin Arico
office@stvincents-school.org

Secretary (Part-time): Katie Stinson
office@stvincents-school.org

PreK (4) Teacher: Shanae Schouten
sschouten@stvincents-school.org

PreK (4) Teacher’s Aide: Janice Hurley
jhurley@stvincents-school.org

Kindergarten Teacher: Connie Cox
ccox@stvincents-school.org

Kindergarten Aide: Cambria Dean
cdean@stvincents-school.org

1st Grade Teacher: Connie Welch
cwelch@stvincents-school.org

1st Grade Aide: Andreia Deollos
adeollos@stvincents-school.org

2nd Grade Teacher: Monika Gdanska
mgdanska@stvincents-school.org

2nd Grade Aide: Christy Walthius
cwalthius@stvincents-school.org

3rd Grade Teacher: Allie Hazleton
ahazleton@stvincents-school.org

3rd Grade Aide: Tiffany Bonner
tbonner@stvincents-school.org

4th Grade Teacher: Josh Davies
jdavies@stvincents-school.org

4th Grade Aide: Isabelle Stavras

5th Grade: Maci Jonart
mjonart@stvincents-school.org

5th Grade Aide: Shelley Robinson
srobinson@stvincents-school.org

6th Grade Teacher: James Winder
jwinder@stvincents-school.org7th Grade Teacher: Rachel Nemelka
rnemelka@stvincents-school.org

8th Grade Homeroom and Middle School Science Teacher: Kim Howe
khowe@stvincents-school.org

Middle School Math: Christina Eischeid
ceischeid@stvincents-school.org

Technology Integration Specialist: Alicia Sloan
asloan@stvincents-school.org

Student Support Co-Director: Kerry Hankins
khankins@stvincents-school.org

Student Support Co-Director: Kara Haney
khaney@stvincents-school.org

Student Support Specialist: Tiffany Jackson
tijackson@stvincents-school.org

PE Teacher: Nanette Parson
nparson@stvincents-school.org

Librarian: Anna Zanarini
azanarini@stvincents-school.org

Spanish Teacher: Daniela Anderson
danielaa@stvincents-school.org

Nano Nagle Director: Michelle Gillespie
mgillespie@stvincents-school.org

Extended Day Director: Danielle Gibson
dgibson@stvincents-school.org

Extended Day Teacher: Ciara Grijalva

Band/Choir/Music Teacher: Scott Larrabee
slarrabee@stvincents-school.org

Art Teacher: Brooke Gaztambide
bgaztambide@stvincents-school.org

School Accountant: Michelle Allred
mallred@stvincents-school.org

Counselor: Angie Dilks
adilks@stvincents-school.org

Maintenance Technicians: Rob Don and Dan Janiga