2021-2022 School Board Members

Executive Committee

President: Lisa Woodbury, lisawoodbury@gmail.com
Vice President: Curtis Fisher, colecurtfisher@gmail.com
Secretary: Kim Neville, nevillefrankel101@gmail.com

Diversity Committee

Jeni James (Chairperson), jenijames1@gmail.com
Daniela Jex, daniejex@gmail.com
Adam Cruz, emailadamcruz@gmail.com
Faculty Members: Elyse Reiser, Bailey Vitali, Rachel Nemelka

Faith Formation Committee

Dave Wirth (Chairperson), wirthdavidc@gmail.com
Sarah Burchett, sarah.burchett@gmail.com
Deacon Jeff Allen, jjallen@xmission.com
Stephen Mandala, mandala.stephen@gmail.com,

Health and Safety Committee

Kristin Becker (Chairperson), kmz480@gmail.com
Emily Thorell, ethorell@gmail.com
Rachael Rich, rachdrich@gmail.com
Angela De La O, angeladelao@gmail.com

Marketing and Communications Committee

Michael Patterson (Chairperson), mpatter@live.com
Megan Donohue, meganmdonohue75@gmail.com
Katie Grisley, katie.grisley@goldfishss.com,
Ashleigh May, ashleighmay151@gmail.com

Strategic Planning Committee

Tamara Hamilton (Chairperson), hamiltontamara@hotmail.com
Sarah Lambert, slambert@stvincents-school.org
Emily Ripko, emcripko@gmail.com
Ian Foster, fosterian1@gmail.com,

Home and School Association President

Christy Tosney, christytosney@gmail.com